News

All news are sorted by date. You can also choose to filter by date, alphabetical order or other categories.

Filter and sorting
From date
To date
Sort
Kategorier
Research
Publicerad Monday, October 25, 2021

ICU Admission in Children With Acute Lymphoblastic Leukemia in Sweden: Prevalence, Outcome, and Risk Factors

Scientific article with data from, among others, the Swedish Intensive Care Registry

Research
Publicerad Thursday, October 21, 2021

Cardiorespiratory fitness and lifestyle on severe COVID-19 risk in 279,455 adults: a case control study

Vetenskaplig artikel med data bl.a. från Svenska Intensivvårdsregistret

Research
Publicerad Tuesday, October 19, 2021

Impact of obesity on intensive care outcomes in patients with COVID-19 in Sweden—A cohort study

Scientific article with data from the Swedish Intensive Care Registry

From SIR
Publicerad Thursday, October 14, 2021

Autumn newsletter

We have collected short news in a newsletter (only in Swedish)

From SIR
Publicerad Thursday, October 7, 2021

ESA sepsis survey

The European Sepsis Alliance’s mission is to fight sepsis in Europe

From SIR
Publicerad Wednesday, October 6, 2021

Flu season 2021-2022

All patients with laboratory-confirmed influenza (and COVID-19) treated in ICU should be reported in SIRI as soon as possible after the start of care.

From SIR
Publicerad Monday, October 4, 2021

ICU site reporting works again after server move

From today 2021-10-04, ICU sites are reported in the usual way and the provisional solution is closed

From SIR
Publicerad Thursday, September 30, 2021

Seminar for PostIVA Follow-up

On Wednesday 10 November 2021 at 14:00-16:00 SIR arranges a digital seminar for PostIVA follow-up

From SIR
Publicerad Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Registration of vaccinated

A number of questions have been submitted to SIR regarding our registration of vaccinations and differences reported between our data and data presented from (Public Health Agency of Sweden) Fohm.

From SIR
Publicerad Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Documentation from the ICU Manager Meeting

On Tuesday 21 September, the ICU Manager's meeting was held in Conventum in Örebro