News

All news are sorted by date. You can also choose to filter by date, alphabetical order or other categories.

Filter and sorting
From date
To date
Sort
Kategorier
From SIR
Publicerad Thursday, December 17, 2020
From SIR
Publicerad Monday, November 30, 2020

SIR is highlighted as an example of valuable quality registration

It appears that existing national quality registers have been used in some new ways to monitor and plan health and social care.

From SIR
Publicerad Wednesday, November 18, 2020

ICU-cared for and deceased among hospitalized covid-19 patients

For the dimensioning of covid-19 care, it is important to follow the cohort of hospitalized covid-19 patients regarding, among other things, the need for intensive care

From SIR
Publicerad Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Autumn newsletter

Brief news

From SIR
Publicerad Friday, November 13, 2020

SIR's annual conference 2021 is cancelled!

The annual meeting for the 2020 financial year will be conducted digitally

From SIR
Publicerad Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Pandemic and health care

The situation and developments in health care due to covid-19

Data & results
Publicerad Tuesday, November 3, 2020

Decline in mortality among hospitalised covid-19 patients in Sweden

Swedish results of patients with covid-19 hospitalized during the period March-June are now reported.

Data & results
Publicerad Friday, October 23, 2020

Patients with covid-19 at ICU

Read the detailed summary

From SIR
Publicerad Monday, October 19, 2020

New ICD codes for the covid-19 pandemic

Two new diagnostic codes valid until 2020-10-16 after a decision from the WHO and the National Board of Health and Welfare.

Research
Publicerad Saturday, October 17, 2020

Master's thesis on Mobile Intensive Care Group

Contact with Medical emergency team (MET) at a hospital in Västra Götalandsregionen : A retrospective screening